I Added to Ship Seo In Guk & Jung Eun Ji Right Now


image

How can i sent this to TvN or maybe Seo In Guk or Jung Eun Ji Agency as a gift from a minor and  new comer 23 indonesian fans, my name is Shiella. Hope you can accept this my little creation for my newest idol couple as a Seo In Guk oppa & Jung Eun Ji Yeodongsaeng shipper. Love you two! Hope someday i can meet to two directly face to face. Oh i’ve gotta imagined that time i demanded so mad. LOL. Just think who am i so i do i can think like i’ll meet them both directly. I’m even not a very important person, only a fans from seeing their acting on Reply 1997.

#TvN #HowCanISentThisGiftasPackageviaPosttoSouthKorea #SeoInGuk & #JungEunJi #Reply1997 design-sketched by #ShiellArt

About shiellafiollyamanda

"Wish my creation can inspire a lot of people, at least around me."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

