You’re Someone..


Why must i know you ? Why must we meet when it was over ? I thought you’re the one made for me. But everything i learn is something’s unclearly.. sincerity. I love you, but you don’t like me. i need you but you throw me away. Why you so delightful while me just a person who can just yell your name ?

You’re someone i know after love. You’re someone gone after i hurt by love. And you’re the second mistake i done. whose know and remember you. together passed by. The time passa by and your come and go. but my memorize ’bout you can never loose and burn from my mind.

I hate it, and i still curse this condition. i’m waiting inside. but my heart ask me to stop and leave. which one must i choose ? May not you in this coast. I hate this and i’ll run away.. 

About shiellafiollyamanda

"Wish my creation can inspire a lot of people, at least around me."
This entry was posted in POETRY and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You’re Someone..

  1. Luigi Fulk says:

    I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and definitely loved this web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have fabulous articles. Thanks for sharing your website page.

    Like

Leave a Reply

