“That’s You…”


Why everyone could get their right,

While me not ?

Why everyone could get their free

While i’m not ?

Why you all so evil and indeal for me?

While i’m just standing here

Alone without a friend,

Without a love, lonely girl..

Be damn or be winner ?

I’ll be a winner ? and ruler ?

But it’s just a dream

And dream will not be can true

I hate with you all

It cause by you all

I hate you all

While i am here alone

Without a friend deal and agree

With my argue

I will hate my clue

I will have legs to my walk off

I will be an editor in my life

Except… like you. I hate you so,..

I hate a mischievous one…

And, that’s you…

(30 september 10

About shiellafiollyamanda

"Wish my creation can inspire a lot of people, at least around me."
This entry was posted in POETRY. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “That’s You…”

  1. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogs and really enjoyed this web blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with very good articles. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.

    Like

  2. ok. just do as u want..
    thanks for like this..
    article like which one, dear friend Gregor?

    Like

Leave a Reply

