“Nodded”


I don’t know what’s on your mind

And a few other things

Smiled again

I have been working now

Stared his back and deepen his frown

He entered without knocking on the door and looked around

I turned to him and raised my eyebrows…

Smirked and walked closer to him,…

(01 Mei 11)

About shiellafiollyamanda

"Wish my creation can inspire a lot of people, at least around me."
This entry was posted in POETRY. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Nodded”

  1. I just want to tell you that I am just all new to weblog and really savored this website. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually have good articles. Bless you for sharing with us your web-site.

    Like

  2. Dick Finken says:

    This is a note to the webmaster. Does your website get enough traffic or rank for search terms with Google? Well we can help! We can provide you with tens of thousands of backlinks to your site! This will help your rankings in the search engines and make your website more visible to your target audience. Take a quick look as I am sure you will be interested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

