Poetry_Change! I Say Hello…


Realize & Idealize like everything’s useful, meaningful, helpful, playful, and the other things can inspire for each other people entire the world..^^ practice make perfect Sometimes we tend to be in despair when the person we love leaves us, but the truth is, it’s not our loss, but theirs, for they left the only person who couldn’t give up on them.

by ShiElla FiOlly AmAnda on Saturday, October 15, 2011 at 2:31pm

In another side stone, i am still herefoto : dokument pribadi @OPP 15-17 September 2011
Thinking bout something i found
Get away from the loyal heart which accompanies
Yourself i knew betray…
A half century feel bitter in tounge
Without hear none news from you
A half century feel hot in heart
Without see a little smile from you…
Why You don’t appear hurryly ?
You’re afraid if myself hit you
For what too, it’s no useful
Even no true answer too…
I miss you for explain your information
I want you come meet me, don’t dirty this face
Who were willing to help you !
If you meet me, i’ll swear never forbid you !
Based on yours, i think it was enough ! enought ?
I don’t need to talk, but please change…
Change become new personality, new character, 
Not look like these…
I knew you’re not, you’re brave..
Your face’s not too bad, you’re potencial too
You have any money as well, but for what ?
You’re still thin in faith
(Shiella Fiolly, 20 July 2007)

About shiellafiollyamanda

"Wish my creation can inspire a lot of people, at least around me."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

